Do things that matter. Operate well. Grow resources and relationships.

These dedicated individuals make sure everything we do connects back to our mission—to improve lives by mobilizing the caring power of our communities.

2021 Board of Directors


  • Chair of the Board - Shannon O'Hare, Stockman Bank
  • First Vice-Chair - Joe Cleveland, US Bank
  • Second Vice Chair - Doug Babock, Professional Financial Management
  • Treasurer - Randi Gregg, Rudd & Co.
  • Secretary - Linda Gale, Northwestern Energy


  • Roland Bachmann, GCC - Trident
  • Canaan Bontadelli, Coffman Engineers
  • John Hill, Bozeman Health
  • Amy Kanuch, Montana State University
  • Patricia McKernan, Microbion Corporation
  • Bruce McPherson, retired
  • Steve Schmidt, Hope Lutheran Church
  • Cindy Sease, Bozeman Daily Chronicle
  • Tyler Wheeler, First Security Bank

Honorary Board Member

  • Joe Billion, Billion Auto Group


  • Danica Jamison, President and CEO
  • Sylvia Drain, Director of Donor Engagement 
  • Karen DeCotis, kidsLINK Afterschool Program Director
  • Dusty Trihub, Finance Director
  • Sarah Krumm, Early Childhood Impact Coordinator
  • Tia Goebel, Community Engagement Coordinator
  • Bonnie Haigh, Data Systems Manager
  • Kathy Wilkerson, Office Manager
  • Ingrid Lindquist, AmeriCorps VISTA, Early Childhood Impact
  • Ellie Martin, Routefinder Consulting, Behavioral Health Consultant (Contract)